Prices at Ashcroft Pharmacy
Standard prices read from Ashcroft Pharmacy's own pages; each price links to the page it came from. Ashcroft Pharmacy runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision.
Mounjaro (tirzepatide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Consultation included. New-patient offer on their site. Compare Mounjaro at every provider.
Wegovy (semaglutide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Consultation included. New-patient offer on their site. Compare Wegovy at every provider.
About Ashcroft Pharmacy
Ashcroft Pharmacy describes itself as a family-owned pharmacy that has been in Bradford since 2015. It is run by Ashcroft Online Ltd and dispenses from registered premises in the city.
Its site says prescribing is done by UK-registered independent prescribers, that its medicines come from UK wholesalers regulated by the MHRA, and that it has delivered more than 250,000 prescription medicines.
At a glance
- Run by
- Ashcroft Online Ltd
- Dispenses from
- Bradford, West Yorkshire, GPhC 9012896
- Regulated by
- General Pharmaceutical Council
- Consultation fee
- Included
- Delivery fee
- Not stated on their site
- Delivery
- Royal Mail Tracked 48 at £2.49 (free on orders over £45), Tracked 24 at £2.95, Special Delivery by 1pm at £6.99 or DPD before noon at £6.49, as listed on its delivery page.
- How you order
- A free online consultation of health questions. Its UK medical team reviews it and, if suitable, issues a prescription free of charge.
- Trustpilot
- 4.8 out of 5 from 14,384 reviews, read 4 Oct 2026
- Sells
- Mounjaro and Wegovy
Questions about Ashcroft Pharmacy
How much is Mounjaro at Ashcroft Pharmacy?
At Ashcroft Pharmacy, a 2.5mg Mounjaro pen is £149.99 and a 15mg pen is £284.99, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much is Wegovy at Ashcroft Pharmacy?
At Ashcroft Pharmacy, a 0.25mg Wegovy pen is £120.00 and a 7.2mg pen is £249.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
Does Ashcroft Pharmacy charge for the consultation?
No. Ashcroft Pharmacy's site says the consultation is included.
Does Ashcroft Pharmacy charge for delivery?
Ashcroft Pharmacy does not state a delivery fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.
Which registered pharmacy does Ashcroft Pharmacy dispense from?
Premises number 9012896 on the General Pharmaceutical Council register, in Bradford, West Yorkshire, owned by Ashcroft Online Ltd. We last confirmed the entry on 2 Oct 2026.
What is Ashcroft Pharmacy's Trustpilot score?
4.8 out of 5 from 14,384 reviews, when we read it on 4 Oct 2026.
Sources
- About us ashcroftpharmacy.co.uk, read 4 Oct 2026
- How it works ashcroftpharmacy.co.uk, read 4 Oct 2026
- Delivery ashcroftpharmacy.co.uk, read 4 Oct 2026
- GPhC register entry pharmacyregulation.org, read 2 Oct 2026
- Trustpilot page uk.trustpilot.com, read 4 Oct 2026
- Mounjaro prices ashcroftpharmacy.co.uk, read 2 Oct 2026
- Wegovy prices ashcroftpharmacy.co.uk, read 2 Oct 2026
Spotted something wrong? Email hello@stedda.app and we will check it within a working day.