Mounjaro (tirzepatide) prices in the UK, compared

32 providers tracked. Checked weekly by hand. Last check 2026-10-02.

These are the prices each provider publishes on its own site. Every provider runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision. This is a price list, not a recommendation. How we check.

Provider 2.5mg5mg7.5mg10mg12.5mg15mg ConsultationDeliveryTrustpilotChecked
Medicine Marketplace
GPhC 1116946
£99.00£154.00£178.00£198.00£212.00£229.00 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
DoToR
GPhC 9012775
£131.36£153.04£208.54£230.03£245.03£275.05 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
PillSphere
GPhC 9012694
£135.00£155.00£206.00£230.00£248.00£268.00 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Totiva
GPhC 9012997
£136.88not listednot listednot listednot listednot listed not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Heba Online Pharmacy
GPhC 9012957
£139.00£109.00new patients£179.00£259.00£299.00£309.00£319.00 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
new-patient offer on their site
Manchester Chemist
GPhC 9010683
£139.00£159.00£219.00£244.00£259.00£269.00 not stated £5.00 not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Swift Doctor
GPhC 9012809
£139.00£159.00£215.00£239.00£255.00£279.00 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Chemist4U
GPhC 9012464
£148.00£188.00£248.00£278.00£288.00£298.00 not stated included not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Asda Online Doctor
GPhC 1091675
£148.97£188.97£248.97£278.97£287.47£298.97 included £3.50 not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Ashcroft Pharmacy
GPhC 9012896
£149.99£164.99£224.99£249.99£269.99£284.99 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
new-patient offer on their site
Pharmacy Advance
GPhC 9012423
£149.99£169.99£239.99£259.99£274.99£299.99 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Tribelle
GPhC 9012688
£152.00not listednot listednot listednot listednot listed not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Pharmica
GPhC 9012030
£159.99£199.99£259.99£284.99£309.99£319.99 not stated included not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
The Family Chemist
GPhC 9012915
£164.99£124.99new patients£178.99£234.99£258.99£278.99£293.99 not stated included not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
new-patient offer on their site
WePrescribe
GPhC 9012132
£164.99£189.99£244.99£264.99£289.99£309.99 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
OnlineMeds
GPhC 9012658
£167.99£177.49£229.49£254.95£272.99£299.99 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
CheqUp
GPhC 9012707
£169.00£199.00£249.00£269.00£289.00£309.00 included not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
PillTime
GPhC 9011779
£169.00£189.99£244.00£284.00£299.99£313.00 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Simple Online Pharmacy
GPhC 9011287
£169.00£129.00new patients£199.99£259.99£279.99£299.99£319.99 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
new-patient offer on their site
Quick Meds
GPhC 9012521
£169.95£189.95£248.95£284.95£309.95£314.95 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Pharmacy2U
GPhC 9010146
£169.99£189.99£244.99£279.99£289.99£299.99 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
new-patient offer on their site
Zava
GPhC 9012701
£169.99£187.99£249.99£279.99£299.99£309.99 included included not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
IQ Doctor
GPhC 9010411
£174.99£194.99£244.99£274.99£294.99£304.99 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Boots Online Doctor
GPhC 1096181
£179.00£199.00£259.00£299.00£319.00£339.00 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Superdrug Online Doctor
GPhC 9010736
£179.00£199.00£259.00£299.00£319.00£339.00 included £4.50 not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Genmeds
GPhC 9013006
£179.99£139.99new patients£199.99£249.99£279.99£299.99£309.99 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
new-patient offer on their site
LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor
GPhC 9011437
£179.99£189.99£249.99£279.99£299.99£309.99 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
MedExpress
GPhC 9012633
£179.99£189.99£249.99£279.99£299.99£309.99 included not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
The Independent Pharmacy
GPhC 9012559
£179.99not listednot listednot listednot listednot listed not stated included not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Curate Health
GPhC 9012920
£189.00£159.00new patients£199.00£259.00£289.00£309.00£329.00 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
new-patient offer on their site
Medicspot
GPhC 9012559
£199.00not listednot listednot listednot listednot listed not stated included not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider
Fylde Clinic
GPhC 9012835
not listednot listed£204.00£228.00£246.00£265.00 not stated not stated not read 2026-10-02 Visit provider

New-patient prices are the first-order prices providers print on their own pages for people joining them. We show the price, never the voucher itself, and the standard price always sits beside it. Switch to "New-patient price" to rank by first-order price; providers without one keep their standard price in that view.

Greyed rows were last checked more than 14 days ago. Rows not checked for 28 days are removed until we read them again. Prices are per pen as published; some providers charge a consultation or delivery fee on top, shown where they state it.