These are the prices each provider publishes on its own site. Every provider runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision. This is a price list, not a recommendation. How we check.
| Provider | 0.25mg | 0.5mg | 1mg | 1.7mg | 2.4mg | 7.2mg | Consultation | Delivery | Trustpilot | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DoToR GPhC 9012775 |
£83.25 | £88.74 | £89.50 | £142.50 | £183.50 | £204.49 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Asda Online Doctor GPhC 1091675 |
£88.97 | £108.97 | £138.97 | £168.97 | £188.97 | £258.97 | included | £3.50 | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Boots Online Doctor GPhC 1096181 |
£89.00 | £119.00 | £149.00 | £179.00 | £199.00 | £279.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| PillSphere GPhC 9012694 |
£89.00 | £89.00 | £89.00 | £145.00 | £200.00 | not listed | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Medicine Marketplace GPhC 1116946 |
£92.00 | £92.00 | £92.00 | £117.00 | £135.00 | not listed | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Totiva GPhC 9012997 |
£92.88 | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Chemist4U GPhC 9012464 |
£99.00 | £109.00 | £119.00 | £169.00 | £199.00 | £279.00 | not stated | included | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| PillTime GPhC 9011779 |
£99.00 | £115.00 | £125.00 | £158.00 | £189.99 | £204.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Simple Online Pharmacy GPhC 9011287 |
£99.00 | £119.00 | £125.00 | £169.00 | £189.00 | £265.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider new-patient offer on their site |
| Superdrug Online Doctor GPhC 9010736 |
£99.00 | £119.00 | £166.00 | £192.00 | £205.00 | £285.00 | included | £4.50 | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Swift Doctor GPhC 9012809 |
£99.00 | £99.00 | £99.00 | £130.00 | £150.00 | £230.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| The Independent Pharmacy GPhC 9012559 |
£99.79 | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | not stated | included | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor GPhC 9011437 |
£99.99 | £119.99 | £149.99 | £179.99 | £199.99 | £249.99 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| MedExpress GPhC 9012633 |
£99.99 | £119.99 | £149.99 | £179.99 | £199.99 | £279.99 | included | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Pharmacy2U GPhC 9010146 |
£99.99£59.99new patients | £114.99 | £144.99 | £169.99 | £189.99 | £249.99 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider new-patient offer on their site |
| The Family Chemist GPhC 9012915 |
£99.99£59.99new patients | £119.99 | £124.99 | £168.99 | £188.99 | £279.99 | not stated | included | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider new-patient offer on their site |
| Zava GPhC 9012701 |
£99.99 | £119.99 | £149.99 | £168.99 | £189.99 | £259.99 | included | included | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Pharmacy Advance GPhC 9012423 |
£105.99 | £119.99 | £132.99 | £184.99 | £219.99 | not listed | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| CheqUp GPhC 9012707 |
£109.00 | £129.00 | £149.00 | £179.00 | £199.00 | £299.00 | included | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Quick Meds GPhC 9012521 |
£114.95 | £119.95 | £129.95 | £159.95 | £189.95 | £249.95 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| WePrescribe GPhC 9012132 |
£114.99 | £119.99 | £139.99 | £174.99 | £239.99 | £244.99 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Tribelle GPhC 9012688 |
£116.00 | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| OnlineMeds GPhC 9012658 |
£116.99 | £116.99 | £116.99 | £168.99 | £221.99 | £226.99 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Heba Online Pharmacy GPhC 9012957 |
£119.00£89.00new patients | £119.00 | £125.00 | £169.00 | £189.00 | £299.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider new-patient offer on their site |
| Pharmica GPhC 9012030 |
£119.99 | £134.99 | £139.99 | £169.99 | £199.99 | £279.99 | not stated | included | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Ashcroft Pharmacy GPhC 9012896 |
£120.00 | £125.00 | £125.00 | £175.00 | £225.00 | £249.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider new-patient offer on their site |
| IQ Doctor GPhC 9010411 |
£122.99 | £127.99 | £127.99 | £173.99 | £193.99 | £209.98 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Manchester Chemist GPhC 9010683 |
£130.00 | £150.00 | £170.00 | £200.00 | £230.00 | £360.00 | not stated | £5.00 | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Curate Health GPhC 9012920 |
£133.00£103.00new patients | £153.00 | £160.00 | £203.00 | £210.00 | £215.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider new-patient offer on their site |
| Genmeds GPhC 9013006 |
£134.99 | £159.99 | £169.99 | £199.99 | £239.99 | £259.99 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Medicspot GPhC 9012559 |
£139.00 | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | not listed | not stated | included | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Fylde Clinic GPhC 9012835 |
not listed | not listed | £98.00 | not listed | not listed | £205.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
New-patient prices are the first-order prices providers print on their own pages for people joining them. We show the price, never the voucher itself, and the standard price always sits beside it. Switch to "New-patient price" to rank by first-order price; providers without one keep their standard price in that view.
Greyed rows were last checked more than 14 days ago. Rows not checked for 28 days are removed until we read them again. Prices are per pen as published; some providers charge a consultation or delivery fee on top, shown where they state it.