Providers DoToR

DoToR

Online pharmacy in Amersham, Buckinghamshire

Trustpilot 4.6 (23 reviews) GPhC 9012775, registered

Go to DoToR

Prices at DoToR

Standard prices read from DoToR's own pages; each price links to the page it came from. DoToR runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision.

Mounjaro (tirzepatide)

DosePrice per pen
2.5mg£131.36
5mg£153.04
7.5mg£208.54
10mg£230.03
12.5mg£245.03
15mg£275.05

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Mounjaro at every provider.

Wegovy (semaglutide)

DosePrice per pen
0.25mg£83.25
0.5mg£88.74
1mg£89.50
1.7mg£142.50
2.4mg£183.50
7.2mg£204.49

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy at every provider.

Foundayo (orforglipron)

DosePrice per month of tablets
0.8mg£93.25
2.5mg£99.99
5.5mg£105.99
9mg£109.99
14.5mg£145.99
17.2mg£149.99

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Foundayo at every provider.

About DoToR

DoToR describes itself as a private online registered pharmacy run by health professionals with decades of NHS experience. It dispenses from registered premises in Amersham, Buckinghamshire.

Its delivery page says injections are sent in insulated packaging with an ice pack, and that you need to be at home to take the delivery.

At a glance

Run by
DTR1 Ltd
Dispenses from
Amersham, Buckinghamshire, GPhC 9012775
Regulated by
General Pharmaceutical Council
Consultation fee
Not stated on their site
Delivery fee
Not stated on their site
Delivery
DPD, with injections in insulated packaging and an ice pack. You need to be in to receive it. The page does not list the charge.
Trustpilot
4.6 out of 5 from 23 reviews, read 4 Oct 2026
Sells
Mounjaro, Wegovy and Foundayo

Questions about DoToR

How much is Mounjaro at DoToR?

At DoToR, a 2.5mg Mounjaro pen is £131.36 and a 15mg pen is £275.05, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much is Wegovy at DoToR?

At DoToR, a 0.25mg Wegovy pen is £83.25 and a 7.2mg pen is £204.49, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much is Foundayo at DoToR?

At DoToR, a month of Foundayo at 0.8mg is £93.25 and at 17.2mg is £149.99, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

Does DoToR charge for the consultation?

DoToR does not state a consultation fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.

Does DoToR charge for delivery?

DoToR does not state a delivery fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.

Which registered pharmacy does DoToR dispense from?

Premises number 9012775 on the General Pharmaceutical Council register, in Amersham, Buckinghamshire, owned by DTR1 Ltd. We last confirmed the entry on 2 Oct 2026.

What is DoToR's Trustpilot score?

4.6 out of 5 from 23 reviews, when we read it on 4 Oct 2026.

Sources

Spotted something wrong? Email hello@stedda.app and we will check it within a working day.