Providers CheqUp

CheqUp

Weight-management programme with its own pharmacy in Chippenham, Wiltshire

Trustpilot 4.4 (13,984 reviews) GPhC 9012707, registered CQC registered

Go to CheqUp

Prices at CheqUp

Standard prices read from CheqUp's own pages; each price links to the page it came from. CheqUp runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision.

Mounjaro (tirzepatide)

DosePrice per pen
2.5mg£169.00
5mg£199.00
7.5mg£249.00
10mg£269.00
12.5mg£289.00
15mg£309.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Consultation included. Compare Mounjaro at every provider.

Wegovy (semaglutide)

DosePrice per pen
0.25mg£109.00
0.5mg£129.00
1mg£149.00
1.7mg£179.00
2.4mg£199.00
7.2mg£299.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Consultation included. Compare Wegovy at every provider.

Wegovy tablets (semaglutide)

DosePrice per month of tablets
1.5mg£119.00
4mg£159.00
9mg£189.00
25mg£249.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Consultation included. Compare Wegovy tablets at every provider.

Foundayo (orforglipron)

DosePrice per month of tablets
0.8mg£109.00
2.5mg£139.00
5.5mg£159.00
9mg£179.00
14.5mg£209.00
17.2mg£209.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Consultation included. Compare Foundayo at every provider.

About CheqUp

CheqUp describes itself as a provider of medically supervised weight-loss programmes, combining treatment with clinical oversight and one-to-one coaching. CheqUp Health Limited is registered with the Care Quality Commission and dispenses from its own pharmacy in Chippenham, Wiltshire.

It sells a monthly subscription for each dose rather than single pens, and that monthly price is the one shown here. Its site says you can pause, resume or cancel the subscription from your account.

At a glance

Run by
CheqUp Health Limited
Dispenses from
Chippenham, Wiltshire, GPhC 9012707
Regulated by
General Pharmaceutical Council (the pharmacy) and Care Quality Commission (the prescribing service)
Consultation fee
Included
Delivery fee
Not stated on their site
How you order
A clinical assessment, then a monthly subscription. Its site says a clinician makes the clinical decisions and a health coach supports you.
Trustpilot
4.4 out of 5 from 13,984 reviews, read 4 Oct 2026
Sells
Mounjaro, Wegovy, Wegovy tablets and Foundayo

Questions about CheqUp

How much is Mounjaro at CheqUp?

At CheqUp, a 2.5mg Mounjaro pen is £169.00 and a 15mg pen is £309.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much is Wegovy at CheqUp?

At CheqUp, a 0.25mg Wegovy pen is £109.00 and a 7.2mg pen is £299.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much are Wegovy tablets at CheqUp?

At CheqUp, a month of Wegovy tablets at 1.5mg is £119.00 and at 25mg is £249.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much is Foundayo at CheqUp?

At CheqUp, a month of Foundayo at 0.8mg is £109.00 and at 17.2mg is £209.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

Does CheqUp charge for the consultation?

No. CheqUp's site says the consultation is included.

Does CheqUp charge for delivery?

CheqUp does not state a delivery fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.

Which registered pharmacy does CheqUp dispense from?

Premises number 9012707 on the General Pharmaceutical Council register, in Chippenham, Wiltshire, owned by CheqUp Health Limited. We last confirmed the entry on 2 Oct 2026. Its prescribing service is also registered with the Care Quality Commission.

What is CheqUp's Trustpilot score?

4.4 out of 5 from 13,984 reviews, when we read it on 4 Oct 2026.

Sources

Spotted something wrong? Email hello@stedda.app and we will check it within a working day.