These are the prices each provider publishes on its own site. Every provider runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision. This is a price list, not a recommendation. How we check.
| Provider | 1.5mg | 4mg | 9mg | 25mg | Consultation | Delivery | Trustpilot | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Asda Online Doctor GPhC 1091675 |
£87.97 | £117.97 | £147.97 | £187.97 | included | £3.50 | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Curate Health GPhC 9012920 |
£94.00 | £97.00 | £109.00 | £154.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Manchester Chemist GPhC 9010683 |
£94.99 | £99.99 | £114.99 | £159.99 | not stated | £5.00 | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Zava GPhC 9012701 |
£97.99 | £117.99 | £127.99 | £187.99 | included | included | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Boots Online Doctor GPhC 1096181 |
£99.00 | £119.00 | £149.00 | £229.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Fylde Clinic GPhC 9012835 |
£99.00 | £100.00 | £116.00 | £165.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Superdrug Online Doctor GPhC 9010736 |
£99.00 | £119.00 | £149.00 | £229.00 | included | £4.50 | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Totiva GPhC 9012997 |
£99.00 | not listed | not listed | not listed | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor GPhC 9011437 |
£99.99 | £119.99 | £159.99 | £199.98 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Pharmacy2U GPhC 9010146 |
£99.99£59.99new patients | £119.99 | £159.99 | £199.99 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider new-patient offer on their site |
| PillTime GPhC 9011779 |
£99.99 | £110.00 | £153.99 | £203.99 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Tribelle GPhC 9012688 |
£110.00 | not listed | not listed | not listed | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Quick Meds GPhC 9012521 |
£114.95 | £114.95 | £134.95 | £194.95 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| CheqUp GPhC 9012707 |
£119.00 | £159.00 | £189.00 | £249.00 | included | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| The Family Chemist GPhC 9012915 |
£119.00£79.00new patients | £139.99 | £169.99 | £209.99 | not stated | included | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider new-patient offer on their site |
| OnlineMeds GPhC 9012658 |
£123.99 | £125.99 | £140.99 | £189.99 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| The Independent Pharmacy GPhC 9012559 |
£128.99 | £139.99 | £159.99 | £229.99 | not stated | included | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Heba Online Pharmacy GPhC 9012957 |
£129.00£99.00new patients | £136.00 | £159.00 | £199.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider new-patient offer on their site |
| Simple Online Pharmacy GPhC 9011287 |
£129.00£69.00new patients | £139.00 | £169.00 | £219.00 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider new-patient offer on their site |
| WePrescribe GPhC 9012132 |
£129.99 | £133.99 | £144.99 | £194.99 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
| Medicspot GPhC 9012559 |
£139.00£89.00new patients | not listed | not listed | not listed | not stated | included | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider new-patient offer on their site |
| Genmeds GPhC 9013006 |
£139.99 | £149.99 | £169.99 | £229.99 | not stated | not stated | not read | 2026-10-02 | Visit provider |
New-patient prices are the first-order prices providers print on their own pages for people joining them. We show the price, never the voucher itself, and the standard price always sits beside it. Switch to "New-patient price" to rank by first-order price; providers without one keep their standard price in that view.
Greyed rows were last checked more than 14 days ago. Rows not checked for 28 days are removed until we read them again. Prices are per month of tablets as published; some providers charge a consultation or delivery fee on top, shown where they state it.