Providers Curate Health

Curate Health

Online pharmacy in Marlow, Buckinghamshire

Trustpilot 3.9 (17,538 reviews) GPhC 9012920, registered

Go to Curate Health

Prices at Curate Health

Standard prices read from Curate Health's own pages; each price links to the page it came from. Curate Health runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision.

Mounjaro (tirzepatide)

DosePrice per pen
2.5mg£189.00£159.00new patients
5mg£199.00
7.5mg£259.00
10mg£289.00
12.5mg£309.00
15mg£329.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Mounjaro at every provider.

Wegovy (semaglutide)

DosePrice per pen
0.25mg£133.00£103.00new patients
0.5mg£153.00
1mg£160.00
1.7mg£203.00
2.4mg£210.00
7.2mg£215.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy at every provider.

Wegovy tablets (semaglutide)

DosePrice per month of tablets
1.5mg£94.00
4mg£97.00
9mg£109.00
25mg£154.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy tablets at every provider.

Foundayo (orforglipron)

DosePrice per month of tablets
0.8mg£89.00
2.5mg£89.00
5.5mg£89.00
9mg£109.00
14.5mg£139.00
17.2mg£139.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Foundayo at every provider.

About Curate Health

Curate Health is the trading name of TheCurateGroup Limited and dispenses from registered premises in Marlow, Buckinghamshire. It describes itself as a UK regulated pharmacy for women and men, with a named clinician at every decision.

Its site says prescribing services are provided with Chiltern Private Limited, an independent provider regulated by the Care Quality Commission.

At a glance

Run by
TheCurateGroup Limited
Dispenses from
Marlow, Buckinghamshire, GPhC 9012920
Regulated by
General Pharmaceutical Council
Consultation fee
Not stated on their site
Delivery fee
Not stated on their site
How you order
Five steps, per its site: choose a pathway, an online consultation, a clinical review, delivery, then ongoing care.
Trustpilot
3.9 out of 5 from 17,538 reviews, read 4 Oct 2026
Sells
Mounjaro, Wegovy, Wegovy tablets and Foundayo

Questions about Curate Health

How much is Mounjaro at Curate Health?

At Curate Health, a 2.5mg Mounjaro pen is £189.00 and a 15mg pen is £329.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. New patients pay £159.00 for 2.5mg on their first order. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much is Wegovy at Curate Health?

At Curate Health, a 0.25mg Wegovy pen is £133.00 and a 7.2mg pen is £215.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. New patients pay £103.00 for 0.25mg on their first order. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much are Wegovy tablets at Curate Health?

At Curate Health, a month of Wegovy tablets at 1.5mg is £94.00 and at 25mg is £154.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much is Foundayo at Curate Health?

At Curate Health, a month of Foundayo at 0.8mg is £89.00 and at 17.2mg is £139.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

Does Curate Health charge for the consultation?

Curate Health does not state a consultation fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.

Does Curate Health charge for delivery?

Curate Health does not state a delivery fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.

Which registered pharmacy does Curate Health dispense from?

Premises number 9012920 on the General Pharmaceutical Council register, in Marlow, Buckinghamshire, owned by TheCurateGroup Limited. We last confirmed the entry on 2 Oct 2026.

What is Curate Health's Trustpilot score?

3.9 out of 5 from 17,538 reviews, when we read it on 4 Oct 2026.

Sources

Spotted something wrong? Email hello@stedda.app and we will check it within a working day.