Prices at Fylde Clinic
Standard prices read from Fylde Clinic's own pages; each price links to the page it came from. Fylde Clinic runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision.
Mounjaro (tirzepatide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Consultation included. Compare Mounjaro at every provider.
Wegovy (semaglutide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Consultation included. Compare Wegovy at every provider.
Wegovy tablets (semaglutide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Consultation included. Compare Wegovy tablets at every provider.
Foundayo (orforglipron)
| Dose | Price per month of tablets |
|---|---|
| 0.8mg | £94.00 |
| 2.5mg | £94.00 |
| 5.5mg | £94.00 |
| 9mg | £114.00 |
| 14.5mg | £142.00 |
| 17.2mg | £142.00 |
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Consultation included. Compare Foundayo at every provider.
About Fylde Clinic
Fylde Clinic is run by Fylde Healthcare Limited and dispenses from a GPhC-registered pharmacy in Preston, Lancashire. It describes itself as bringing pharmaceutical care to patients across the UK, online and in person.
Its site says independent prescribers and pharmacists review each consultation personally, and that the online consultation is free.
At a glance
- Run by
- Fylde Healthcare Limited
- Dispenses from
- Preston, Lancashire, GPhC 9012835
- Regulated by
- General Pharmaceutical Council
- Consultation fee
- Included
- Delivery fee
- Not stated on their site
- Delivery
- Royal Mail Tracked 24 as standard. Its delivery page says temperature-sensitive medicines such as Mounjaro and Wegovy go by free next-day temperature-controlled delivery.
- How you order
- A free online consultation, reviewed personally by an independent prescriber or pharmacist.
- Trustpilot
- 4.8 out of 5 from 938 reviews, read 4 Oct 2026
- Sells
- Mounjaro, Wegovy, Wegovy tablets and Foundayo
Questions about Fylde Clinic
How much is Mounjaro at Fylde Clinic?
At Fylde Clinic, a 7.5mg Mounjaro pen is £204.00 and a 15mg pen is £265.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much is Wegovy at Fylde Clinic?
At Fylde Clinic, a 1mg Wegovy pen is £98.00 and a 7.2mg pen is £205.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much are Wegovy tablets at Fylde Clinic?
At Fylde Clinic, a month of Wegovy tablets at 1.5mg is £99.00 and at 25mg is £165.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much is Foundayo at Fylde Clinic?
At Fylde Clinic, a month of Foundayo at 0.8mg is £94.00 and at 17.2mg is £142.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
Does Fylde Clinic charge for the consultation?
No. Fylde Clinic's site says the consultation is included.
Does Fylde Clinic charge for delivery?
Fylde Clinic does not state a delivery fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.
Which registered pharmacy does Fylde Clinic dispense from?
Premises number 9012835 on the General Pharmaceutical Council register, in Preston, Lancashire, owned by Fylde Healthcare Limited. We last confirmed the entry on 2 Oct 2026.
What is Fylde Clinic's Trustpilot score?
4.8 out of 5 from 938 reviews, when we read it on 4 Oct 2026.
Sources
- About us fyldeclinic.co.uk, read 4 Oct 2026
- Delivery and returns fyldeclinic.co.uk, read 4 Oct 2026
- Weight loss fyldeclinic.co.uk, read 4 Oct 2026
- GPhC register entry pharmacyregulation.org, read 2 Oct 2026
- Trustpilot page uk.trustpilot.com, read 4 Oct 2026
Spotted something wrong? Email hello@stedda.app and we will check it within a working day.