Prices at Genmeds
Standard prices read from Genmeds's own pages; each price links to the page it came from. Genmeds runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision.
Mounjaro (tirzepatide)
| Dose | Price per pen |
|---|---|
| 2.5mg | £179.99£139.99new patients |
| 5mg | £199.99 |
| 7.5mg | £249.99 |
| 10mg | £279.99 |
| 12.5mg | £299.99 |
| 15mg | £309.99 |
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Mounjaro at every provider.
Wegovy (semaglutide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy at every provider.
Wegovy tablets (semaglutide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy tablets at every provider.
Foundayo (orforglipron)
| Dose | Price per month of tablets |
|---|---|
| 0.8mg | £99.99 |
| 2.5mg | £119.99 |
| 5.5mg | £129.99 |
| 9mg | £139.99 |
| 14.5mg | £169.99 |
| 17.2mg | £179.99 |
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Foundayo at every provider.
About Genmeds
GenMeds is a trading name of Genmedical Ltd, which describes itself as a UK-registered online pharmacy regulated by the General Pharmaceutical Council. It dispenses from registered premises in Birmingham.
Its About page lists its superintendent pharmacist and prescriber with their registration numbers, so you can check both on the GPhC register.
At a glance
- Run by
- Genmedical Ltd
- Dispenses from
- Birmingham, GPhC 9013006
- Regulated by
- General Pharmaceutical Council
- Consultation fee
- Not stated on their site
- Delivery fee
- Not stated on their site
- Trustpilot
- 4.7 out of 5 from 52 reviews, read 4 Oct 2026
- Sells
- Mounjaro, Wegovy, Wegovy tablets and Foundayo
Questions about Genmeds
How much is Mounjaro at Genmeds?
At Genmeds, a 2.5mg Mounjaro pen is £179.99 and a 15mg pen is £309.99, checked 2 Oct 2026. New patients pay £139.99 for 2.5mg on their first order. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much is Wegovy at Genmeds?
At Genmeds, a 0.25mg Wegovy pen is £134.99 and a 7.2mg pen is £259.99, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much are Wegovy tablets at Genmeds?
At Genmeds, a month of Wegovy tablets at 1.5mg is £139.99 and at 25mg is £229.99, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much is Foundayo at Genmeds?
At Genmeds, a month of Foundayo at 0.8mg is £99.99 and at 17.2mg is £179.99, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
Does Genmeds charge for the consultation?
Genmeds does not state a consultation fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.
Does Genmeds charge for delivery?
Genmeds does not state a delivery fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.
Which registered pharmacy does Genmeds dispense from?
Premises number 9013006 on the General Pharmaceutical Council register, in Birmingham, owned by Genmedical Ltd. We last confirmed the entry on 2 Oct 2026.
What is Genmeds's Trustpilot score?
4.7 out of 5 from 52 reviews, when we read it on 4 Oct 2026.
Sources
- About us genmeds.co.uk, read 4 Oct 2026
- GPhC register entry pharmacyregulation.org, read 2 Oct 2026
- Trustpilot page uk.trustpilot.com, read 4 Oct 2026
- Mounjaro prices genmeds.co.uk, read 2 Oct 2026
- Wegovy prices genmeds.co.uk, read 2 Oct 2026
- Wegovy tablets prices genmeds.co.uk, read 2 Oct 2026
- Foundayo prices genmeds.co.uk, read 2 Oct 2026
Spotted something wrong? Email hello@stedda.app and we will check it within a working day.