Prices at Medicine Marketplace
Standard prices read from Medicine Marketplace's own pages; each price links to the page it came from. Medicine Marketplace runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision.
Mounjaro (tirzepatide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Mounjaro at every provider.
Wegovy (semaglutide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy at every provider.
About Medicine Marketplace
Medicine Marketplace is run by Medicine Marketplace Limited and dispenses from registered premises in Preston, Lancashire. Its site says it prescribes in partnership with Your Health Northwest Ltd, which it says is regulated by the Care Quality Commission.
It says UK-registered professionals check that a medicine is suitable within two working days of your online assessment.
At a glance
- Run by
- Medicine Marketplace Limited
- Dispenses from
- Preston, Lancashire, GPhC 1116946
- Regulated by
- General Pharmaceutical Council
- Consultation fee
- Not stated on their site
- Delivery fee
- Not stated on their site
- Delivery
- Standard delivery £3.19, free on orders over £40. Its page says the free offer does not apply to medicines that need fridge-temperature delivery.
- How you order
- Choose a treatment and complete an online assessment. UK-registered professionals check suitability within two working days.
- Trustpilot
- 4.6 out of 5 from 28,554 reviews, read 4 Oct 2026
- Sells
- Mounjaro and Wegovy
Questions about Medicine Marketplace
How much is Mounjaro at Medicine Marketplace?
At Medicine Marketplace, a 2.5mg Mounjaro pen is £99.00 and a 15mg pen is £229.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much is Wegovy at Medicine Marketplace?
At Medicine Marketplace, a 0.25mg Wegovy pen is £92.00 and a 2.4mg pen is £135.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
Does Medicine Marketplace charge for the consultation?
Medicine Marketplace does not state a consultation fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.
Does Medicine Marketplace charge for delivery?
Medicine Marketplace does not state a delivery fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.
Which registered pharmacy does Medicine Marketplace dispense from?
Premises number 1116946 on the General Pharmaceutical Council register, in Preston, Lancashire, owned by Medicine Marketplace Limited. We last confirmed the entry on 2 Oct 2026.
What is Medicine Marketplace's Trustpilot score?
4.6 out of 5 from 28,554 reviews, when we read it on 4 Oct 2026.
Sources
- About us medicinemarketplace.com, read 4 Oct 2026
- Delivery and returns medicinemarketplace.com, read 4 Oct 2026
- GPhC register entry pharmacyregulation.org, read 2 Oct 2026
- Trustpilot page uk.trustpilot.com, read 4 Oct 2026
- Mounjaro prices medicinemarketplace.com, read 2 Oct 2026
Spotted something wrong? Email hello@stedda.app and we will check it within a working day.