Prices at PillTime
Standard prices read from PillTime's own pages; each price links to the page it came from. PillTime runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision.
Mounjaro (tirzepatide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Mounjaro at every provider.
Wegovy (semaglutide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy at every provider.
Wegovy tablets (semaglutide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy tablets at every provider.
Foundayo (orforglipron)
| Dose | Price per month of tablets |
|---|---|
| 0.8mg | £99.99 |
| 2.5mg | £139.00 |
| 5.5mg | £149.00 |
| 9mg | £169.00 |
| 14.5mg | £189.00 |
| 17.2mg | £215.00 |
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Foundayo at every provider.
About PillTime
PillTime is run by PillTime Ltd from a registered pharmacy at Cribbs Causeway, Bristol. Its main service sends regular medicines in pre-sorted, dated pouches, and it describes itself as the UK's leading pouch-dispensing hub.
It also sells weight-loss treatment through its online service.
At a glance
- Run by
- PillTime Ltd
- Dispenses from
- Bristol, GPhC 9011779
- Regulated by
- General Pharmaceutical Council
- Consultation fee
- Not stated on their site
- Delivery fee
- Not stated on their site
- Trustpilot
- 3.6 out of 5 from 24,175 reviews, read 4 Oct 2026
- Sells
- Mounjaro, Wegovy, Wegovy tablets and Foundayo
Questions about PillTime
How much is Mounjaro at PillTime?
At PillTime, a 2.5mg Mounjaro pen is £169.00 and a 15mg pen is £313.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much is Wegovy at PillTime?
At PillTime, a 0.25mg Wegovy pen is £99.00 and a 7.2mg pen is £204.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much are Wegovy tablets at PillTime?
At PillTime, a month of Wegovy tablets at 1.5mg is £99.99 and at 25mg is £203.99, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much is Foundayo at PillTime?
At PillTime, a month of Foundayo at 0.8mg is £99.99 and at 17.2mg is £215.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
Does PillTime charge for the consultation?
PillTime does not state a consultation fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.
Does PillTime charge for delivery?
PillTime does not state a delivery fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.
Which registered pharmacy does PillTime dispense from?
Premises number 9011779 on the General Pharmaceutical Council register, in Bristol, owned by PillTime Ltd. We last confirmed the entry on 2 Oct 2026.
What is PillTime's Trustpilot score?
3.6 out of 5 from 24,175 reviews, when we read it on 4 Oct 2026.
Sources
- About hub.pilltime.co.uk, read 4 Oct 2026
- Home page pilltime.co.uk, read 4 Oct 2026
- GPhC register entry pharmacyregulation.org, read 2 Oct 2026
- Trustpilot page uk.trustpilot.com, read 4 Oct 2026
- Mounjaro prices pilltime.co.uk, read 2 Oct 2026
- Wegovy tablets prices pilltime.co.uk, read 2 Oct 2026
Spotted something wrong? Email hello@stedda.app and we will check it within a working day.