Prices at Swift Doctor
Standard prices read from Swift Doctor's own pages; each price links to the page it came from. Swift Doctor runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision.
Mounjaro (tirzepatide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Mounjaro at every provider.
Wegovy (semaglutide)
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy at every provider.
Foundayo (orforglipron)
| Dose | Price per month of tablets |
|---|---|
| 0.8mg | £95.00 |
| 2.5mg | £95.00 |
| 5.5mg | £95.00 |
| 9mg | £95.00 |
| 14.5mg | £95.00 |
| 17.2mg | £95.00 |
Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Foundayo at every provider.
About Swift Doctor
SwiftDoctor is run by SwiftDoctor Ltd and dispenses from registered premises in Wakefield, West Yorkshire. Its site says it was co-founded by a GP and that its clinicians review consultations and prescribe where appropriate.
Its product pages describe delivery as temperature-controlled and say shipping is calculated at checkout.
At a glance
- Run by
- SwiftDoctor Ltd
- Dispenses from
- Wakefield, West Yorkshire, GPhC 9012809
- Regulated by
- General Pharmaceutical Council
- Consultation fee
- Not stated on their site
- Delivery fee
- Not stated on their site
- Delivery
- Temperature-controlled delivery, with the charge calculated at checkout.
- Trustpilot
- 4.9 out of 5 from 1,730 reviews, read 4 Oct 2026
- Sells
- Mounjaro, Wegovy and Foundayo
Questions about Swift Doctor
How much is Mounjaro at Swift Doctor?
At Swift Doctor, a 2.5mg Mounjaro pen is £139.00 and a 15mg pen is £279.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much is Wegovy at Swift Doctor?
At Swift Doctor, a 0.25mg Wegovy pen is £99.00 and a 7.2mg pen is £230.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
How much is Foundayo at Swift Doctor?
At Swift Doctor, a month of Foundayo at 0.8mg is £95.00 and at 17.2mg is £95.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.
Does Swift Doctor charge for the consultation?
Swift Doctor does not state a consultation fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.
Does Swift Doctor charge for delivery?
Swift Doctor does not state a delivery fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.
Which registered pharmacy does Swift Doctor dispense from?
Premises number 9012809 on the General Pharmaceutical Council register, in Wakefield, West Yorkshire, owned by SwiftDoctor Ltd. We last confirmed the entry on 2 Oct 2026.
What is Swift Doctor's Trustpilot score?
4.9 out of 5 from 1,730 reviews, when we read it on 4 Oct 2026.
Sources
- About us swift-doctor.com, read 4 Oct 2026
- Wegovy page swift-doctor.com, read 4 Oct 2026
- GPhC register entry pharmacyregulation.org, read 2 Oct 2026
- Trustpilot page uk.trustpilot.com, read 4 Oct 2026
- Mounjaro prices swift-doctor.com, read 2 Oct 2026
- Foundayo prices swift-doctor.com, read 2 Oct 2026
Spotted something wrong? Email hello@stedda.app and we will check it within a working day.