Providers Totiva

Totiva

Online pharmacy in Chesterfield, Derbyshire

Trustpilot 4.8 (62 reviews) GPhC 9012997, registered

Go to Totiva

Prices at Totiva

Standard prices read from Totiva's own pages; each price links to the page it came from. Totiva runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision.

Mounjaro (tirzepatide)

DosePrice per pen
2.5mg£136.88

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Mounjaro at every provider.

Wegovy (semaglutide)

DosePrice per pen
0.25mg£92.88

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy at every provider.

Wegovy tablets (semaglutide)

DosePrice per month of tablets
1.5mg£99.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy tablets at every provider.

Foundayo (orforglipron)

DosePrice per month of tablets
0.8mg£85.88

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Foundayo at every provider.

About Totiva

Totiva Health is the trading name of ZapMeds Limited and dispenses from registered premises in Chesterfield, Derbyshire. It describes itself as run by a fourth-generation family of pharmacists with over 60 years of combined experience.

At a glance

Run by
ZapMeds Limited
Dispenses from
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, GPhC 9012997
Regulated by
General Pharmaceutical Council
Consultation fee
Not stated on their site
Delivery fee
Not stated on their site
Trustpilot
4.8 out of 5 from 62 reviews, read 4 Oct 2026
Sells
Mounjaro, Wegovy, Wegovy tablets and Foundayo

Questions about Totiva

How much is Mounjaro at Totiva?

At Totiva, a 2.5mg Mounjaro pen is £136.88, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much is Wegovy at Totiva?

At Totiva, a 0.25mg Wegovy pen is £92.88, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much are Wegovy tablets at Totiva?

At Totiva, a month of Wegovy tablets at 1.5mg is £99.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much is Foundayo at Totiva?

At Totiva, a month of Foundayo at 0.8mg is £85.88, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

Does Totiva charge for the consultation?

Totiva does not state a consultation fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.

Does Totiva charge for delivery?

Totiva does not state a delivery fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.

Which registered pharmacy does Totiva dispense from?

Premises number 9012997 on the General Pharmaceutical Council register, in Chesterfield, Derbyshire, owned by ZapMeds Limited. We last confirmed the entry on 2 Oct 2026.

What is Totiva's Trustpilot score?

4.8 out of 5 from 62 reviews, when we read it on 4 Oct 2026.

Sources

Spotted something wrong? Email hello@stedda.app and we will check it within a working day.