Providers Tribelle

Tribelle

Online pharmacy in Orpington, Kent, focused on women's health

Trustpilot 4.8 (52 reviews) GPhC 9012688, registered

Go to Tribelle

Prices at Tribelle

Standard prices read from Tribelle's own pages; each price links to the page it came from. Tribelle runs its own consultation and makes its own prescribing decision.

Mounjaro (tirzepatide)

DosePrice per pen
2.5mg£152.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Mounjaro at every provider.

Wegovy (semaglutide)

DosePrice per pen
0.25mg£116.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy at every provider.

Wegovy tablets (semaglutide)

DosePrice per month of tablets
1.5mg£110.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Wegovy tablets at every provider.

Foundayo (orforglipron)

DosePrice per month of tablets
0.8mg£101.00

Checked 2 Oct 2026. Compare Foundayo at every provider.

About Tribelle

TribElle describes itself as a UK-registered online pharmacy founded by two women, focused on women's health. It is run by TribElle Ltd and dispenses from registered premises in Orpington, Kent.

Its site says it works with UK independent prescribers and sends orders by discreet, tracked delivery.

At a glance

Run by
TribElle Ltd
Dispenses from
Orpington, Kent, GPhC 9012688
Regulated by
General Pharmaceutical Council
Consultation fee
Not stated on their site
Delivery fee
Not stated on their site
Delivery
Discreet, tracked delivery, per its site.
Trustpilot
4.8 out of 5 from 52 reviews, read 4 Oct 2026
Sells
Mounjaro, Wegovy, Wegovy tablets and Foundayo

Questions about Tribelle

How much is Mounjaro at Tribelle?

At Tribelle, a 2.5mg Mounjaro pen is £152.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much is Wegovy at Tribelle?

At Tribelle, a 0.25mg Wegovy pen is £116.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much are Wegovy tablets at Tribelle?

At Tribelle, a month of Wegovy tablets at 1.5mg is £110.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

How much is Foundayo at Tribelle?

At Tribelle, a month of Foundayo at 0.8mg is £101.00, checked 2 Oct 2026. Every dose we read is listed above.

Does Tribelle charge for the consultation?

Tribelle does not state a consultation fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.

Does Tribelle charge for delivery?

Tribelle does not state a delivery fee on the pages we read, so check the total at checkout.

Which registered pharmacy does Tribelle dispense from?

Premises number 9012688 on the General Pharmaceutical Council register, in Orpington, Kent, owned by TribElle Ltd. We last confirmed the entry on 2 Oct 2026.

What is Tribelle's Trustpilot score?

4.8 out of 5 from 52 reviews, when we read it on 4 Oct 2026.

Sources

Spotted something wrong? Email hello@stedda.app and we will check it within a working day.